Rhawnhurst Turning Point

Center for Youth and Young Adults in NE Philly

2nd Annual Beef & Beer Thank Yous!

12074963_10153198935580687_8005338275108641441_nDespite the wind and rain, over 145 people came out for a wonderful night of fun and fundraising at our 2nd Annual Beef and Beer on October 2, 2015!

 

We are so grateful for the support of our friends, volunteers and local businesses to make this event such a success!  We’re still waiting on a grand total of what was raised, but are very close to the $5,000 mark!  Weren’t able to come but would still like to donate?  You can send a check to  7812 Castor Ave, 1st Floor, Phila. PA 19152 or donate online by clicking here and noting it’s for the Beef and Beer.

 

A very special Thank You to …IMG_5588

 

District Council 21 Painters and Allied Trades Union: http://dc21.org/

 

P&P Caterers: http://www.pandpcaterers.com/

 

The Old School Band: http://www.phillyoldschoolband.com/

Schenk’s Family Bakery: 215-722-0997, www.schenksbakery.com

 

Those individuals who donated items for our Raffle Baskets:

Linda & Scott Brian, Rose & Dom Esposito, John Graham, Jim Mack, Frank Mifflin, Arlene Murphy, Angie and Danny Ryan, Lynn Turner

 

The following companies and businesses who made donations toward our Raffle Baskets:

1812 Productions: http://www.1812productions.org/

31 Consultant Megan Strain Tigreros: www.mythirtyone.com/258525, 267-265-6869 or mbst3131@yahoo.com

The Arden Theater Company: http://www.ardentheatre.org/

The Academy of Natural Sciences: http://www.ansp.org/

The American Helicopter Museum: http://www.americanhelicopter.museum/

Bill’s Custom Hand Painted Glass Work: 215-919-5577, https://www.facebook.com/Bills-custom-painted-glass-173210099552746/timeline/

Bounce U: http://www.bounceu.com/

The Brandywine River Museum of Art: http://www.brandywinemuseum.org/

The Bristol Riverside Theater: http://www.brtstage.org/

The Brunswick Zone XL: http://www.bowlbrunswick.com/about-us/377/1

The Buck Hotel: http://www.thebuckhotel.com

Burholme Golf: http://www.golfburholme.com/

The Camden Riversharks: http://www.riversharks.com

Comedy Cabaret: http://comedycabaret.com/cms/index.php

Disney World: http://disney.com/

The Flyer’s Skate Zone: http://flyersskatezone.com/

Gallo’s Seafood Restaurant: http://www.gallosseafood.com/

Glen Foerd: http://www.glenfoerd.org/

The Garden State Discovery Museum: http://www.discoverymuseum.com/

The Landmark Theaters: http://landmarktheatres.com/

Linda’s Clippers and Nippers: 8104 Castor Ave, (215) 742-0777

Morey’s Piers, http://www.moreyspiers.com/

The Morris Arboretum: http://www.business-services.upenn.edu/arboretum/index.shtml

The Museum on Chocolate Ave, Hershey PA: http://www.hersheystory.org/

The Palace Roller Skating & Fun Center: http://www.palacerollerskatingcenter.com/

Painting With A Twist, Jenkintown: http://paintingwithatwist.com/jenkintown

The Please Touch Museum: http://www.pleasetouchmuseum.org/

The People’s Light & Theater Company:http://peopleslight.org/

The Philadelphia 76’ers: http://www.nba.com/sixers/

The Philadelphia Eagles: http://www.philadelphiaeagles.com/

The Philadelphia Flyers: http://flyers.nhl.com/

The Philadelphia Phillies: http://philadelphia.phillies.mlb.com

The Philadelphia Zoo: http://www.philadelphiazoo.org/

The Railroad Museum of PA: http://www.rrmuseumpa.org/

Reading Fightin Phils: http://fightins.com

Round Guys Brewing Company: www.roundguysbrewery.com

Sesame Place: http://sesameplace.com/en/langhorne/

Sight and Sound Theaters: http://www.sight-sound.com

Sky Zone: http://www.skyzone.com/

The Sonesta Hotel, Philadelphia: http://www.sonesta.com/Philadelphia/

The Strasburg Rail Road: http://www.strasburgrailroad.com/

Thunderbird Lanes: www.tbirdphilly.com

U-Swirl, Jenkintown: http://u-swirl.com/stores/u-swirl-jenkintown/

Ultrazone Laser Tag, Neshaminy Square: http://myultrazone.com/

 

 

Facebooktwittermail

Categorized: General Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *